Personnel

UK NEQAS For Blood Coagulation consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Isobel Walker

Director

 

+44(0)114 267 3306

 

Tim Woods

Manager & Deputy Director

 

talwoods@coageqa.org.uk

+44(0)114 267 3305

 

Ian Jennings

Scientific Programme Manager & Deputy Scheme Manager

 

i.jennings@coageqa.org.uk

+44(0)114 267 3301

 

Steve Kitchen

Scientific Director

 

Steve.Kitchen1@nhs.net

+44(0)114 226 1219

 

Dianne Kitchen

Lead Scientist for Point of Care Programmes

 

Dianne.Kitchen@nhs.net

+44(0)114 267 3302

Shelene Munroe-Peart

Quality Manager & Biomedical Scientist

 

+44 (0) 114 267 3310

Shelene.Munroe-Peart@nhs.net

 

Lilia Brown

Specialist Biomedical Scientist MSc MIBMS

 

+44(0) 114 267 3300

Lilia.Brown@nhs.net

 

Jo Foster

PA to Scheme Managers

 

Jo.Foster@nhs.net

+44(0)114 267 3303

 

Sue Lamb

PA to Programme Director / Senior Company Administrator 

 

Susan.Lamb14@nhs.net

+44(0)114 267 3306

 

Samuel Asif

Medical Laboratory Assistant

 

Samuel.Asif@nhs.net

 

Jennie Ogden

EQA Programme Co-ordinator & Deputy Quality Manager 

 

Jennifer.Ogden2@nhs.net

+44(0)114 267 3304

 

Sharon Burdett

Medical Laboratory Assistant

 

Sharon.Burdett1@nhs.net

+44(0)114 267 3311

 

Christie Mather

Medical Laboratory Assistant

 

Christie.Mather@nhs.net

+44(0)114 267 3314

 


Call

E-mail

Directions